iPhone app,    iPad app,    Android phone app,    Android tablet app,     More
Focus:

Secondary menu

You are here

The Coming Human Evolution: Crop circles, ancient temples, and the coding of the Earth

Primary tabs

Freddy Silva's picture
9am Honolulu • 12pm San Francisco • 3pm New York • 8pm London

"Genuine crop circles are indistinguishable from ancient temples insofar as how they work, what they do to you, and what they do for you."

For over 8000 years our ancestors erected colossal temples around the world at locations where the magnetic properties of the Earth are enhanced. Temples such as Stonehenge and the Pyramids strategically mark the crossing paths of invisible, yet measurable, magnetic pathways that encircle the Earth — points where the planet's 'memory' can be accessed. Or influenced.

Today, science has proved that magnetic portals open between the Earth and the Sun every eight minutes, and it sees such energy as fundamental in altering human states of perception and stimulating higher levels of awareness.

Since the late 19th Century, mysterious geometric symbols have begun materializing with ever increasing frequency beside these ancient temples, in 29 countries. What's more, these rhythmic crop circles share the same 'spiritual technology' as traditional sacred sites. They even manifest upon the same magnetic grid.

What is the relationship between crop circles and sacred sites? Are they firing up an ancient grid? How do they alter human consciousness? Why are people experiencing spontaneous healing when they interact with genuine crop circles? And more importantly, how do they relate to the change of cycles?

One thing is certain: the media has not told you these symbols are proven to alter the crystalline structure of plants and soil; that they encode the very water we drink; and how they are directly linked to the dormant parts in human DNA. And this is just the beginning.

This is not fiction, it is fact.

This online salon is a reminder of where you come from and a signpost to where you are headed. Find out more...

Extra information about the article: 
9am Honolulu • 12pm San Francisco • 3pm New York • 8pm London

Author articles

PageRank Checker