iPhone app,    iPad app,    Android phone app,    Android tablet app,     More
Focus:

Secondary menu

You are here

THE NEWS Live for Nov. 9, 2012 - "Obama: The 2012 Time-Travel-Captured U.S. Presidency"

Primary tabs

Alfred Lambremont Webre's picture

THE NEWS Live for Nov. 9, 2012 - "Obama: The 2012 Time-Travel-Captured U.S. Presidency"
WATCH ON YOU TUBE:
http://youtu.be/PIFYg6QU1Gc
READ ARTICLE:
http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2012/11/the-news-live-for-nov-9-2012-obama-the-2012-time-travel-captured-us-presidency.html

THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide
THE NEWS Live for Nov. 9, 2012 with Alfred Lambremont Webre
6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 AM GMT
Go to www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV to watch THE NEWS Live.

Categories: 

Author articles

PageRank Checker

Yekra Player

Yekra is a revolutionary new distribution network for feature films.

Mars and Avril

 

Adapted from two acclaimed graphic novels, Mars et Avril is set in a futuristic Montreal, where humanity is about to set foot on Mars. Jacob Obus, a charismatic musician, takes pride in slowing down time by playing instruments inspired by women’s bodies and designed by his friend Arthur. A love triangle develops when Jacob and Arthur both fall in love with Avril, a young photographer. Enter Eugene Spaak, inventor, cosmologist and Arthur’s father, who unveils a new theory about man’s desire to reach Mars and helps Jacob find the true meaning of life and love.