iPhone app,    iPad app,    Android phone app,    Android tablet app,     More
Focus:

Secondary menu

You are here

Obama, NASA, Media, "Disclosure" groups cover up Life on Mars – Part I

Primary tabs

Alfred Lambremont Webre's picture

THE NEWS Live: Obama, NASA, Media, "Disclosure" groups cover up Life on Mars – Part I
WATCH ON YOU TUBE:
http://youtu.be/wlcn7TzpvQY

THE NEWS Live for Jan. 18, 2013 with Alfred Lambremont Webre. THE NEWS Live with Alfred Lambremont Webre is streamed live every Friday at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 AM GMT
at www.youtube.com/ExopoliticsTV. Each live broadcast is accessible immediately afterwards on archive at ExopoliticsTV.

"THE NEWS Live reports the news that the Main Stream News is designed to hide."
Please consult transcript/Notes at www.Exopolitics.com for full references.

THE NEWS Live for Jan. 18: THE NEWS Live: Obama, NASA, Media, "Disclosure" groups cover up Life on Mars – Part I

Read Transcript & References:

URL: http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2013/01/the-news-live-obama-nasa-media-disclosure-groups-coverup-life-on-mars-part-i.html

Author articles

PageRank Checker

Yekra Player

Yekra is a revolutionary new distribution network for feature films.

Mars and Avril

 

Adapted from two acclaimed graphic novels, Mars et Avril is set in a futuristic Montreal, where humanity is about to set foot on Mars. Jacob Obus, a charismatic musician, takes pride in slowing down time by playing instruments inspired by women’s bodies and designed by his friend Arthur. A love triangle develops when Jacob and Arthur both fall in love with Avril, a young photographer. Enter Eugene Spaak, inventor, cosmologist and Arthur’s father, who unveils a new theory about man’s desire to reach Mars and helps Jacob find the true meaning of life and love.