iPhone app,    iPad app,    Android phone app,    Android tablet app,     More
Focus:

Secondary menu

You are here

What Will Happen When Mayan Calendar Ends - Dec. 21, 2012?

Primary tabs

Dr. Susan Shumsky's picture
Mayan Calendar

What will happen on December 21, 2012, and how can you prepare as we enter the "World of the Fifth Sun"?

Find out on an amazing FREE Teleseminar with some of the world' sforemost spiritual teachers and Mayan experts: Sean David Morton, Robert Bauval, Colin Andrews, Michael Cremo, Susan Shumsky, Mellen-ThomasBenedict, Tricia McCannon, Newton Kondaveti, and more.

This Teleseminar will occur Sunday, July 22, with FREE replays available, in case you cannot attend the live call.

http://www.mayanteleseminar.com

Where will you be when the great long count cycle of the Mayan Calendar, which began 3114 BC, will end? The date of December 21, 2012 is,by far, the epic metaphysical event of our lifetime. It comes once every 26,000 years! How will you prepare for the date when the next cycle ofhuman evolution begins and we enter a new world--A World of Ascension?

You are invited to join us on this F'REE unique Teleseminar, which will take place on Sunday, July 22, at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, and 8 pm Eastern. You can dial in to the Teleseminar on the telephone, or you can join the Teleseminar at a special Skype address. If you miss the Teleseminar, you will have the opportunity to listen to the replay.

To join the FREE Teleseminar, just take a moment to register at the below web site address, in advance, for FREE. You will then receive information about how to access the Teleseminar.

http://www.mayanteleseminar.com

Comments

1Dartagnon1's picture

I'm told that the Mayan Calendar deals with the Spiritual Progress of mankind ... and since we are entering a period where CHOICE will control whether we, as a whole, become 5th dimensional and Ascend mentally and emotionally, OR remain in our rut and run into WWIII. Lately a 3rd scenario has entered. What about Hercolobus, the Red Planet just running right over us and turning our planet to dust? With luck our Astronaut forefathers will come back to save us from extinction.

I AM
Dartagnon

1Dartagnon1's picture

This book goes into EXTREME detail about the Annunaki and their design and building of the human race as we know it. Also shows where a LOT of the facts have been hidden and where to find them. Tons of references and lots of proof that back most of Zacharia Sitchen's hypotheses regarding the Annunaki. No longer a myth, Thomas breaks the story wide open and exposes it to the light. Totally awesome book.

I AM
Dartagnon

spiralblue's picture

I'm going on a limb here, but I'm going to predict it will be life as usual after December 21st, 2012.

Author articles

PageRank Checker